Buy Online Whitesnake - Flesh And Blood


Flesh And Blood CD/DVD

CD/DVD $19.99

Release Date: 10/05/2019

Discs: 2

  Buy CD/DVD Only

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Fresh off celebrating their 40th anniversary, rock legends Whitesnake return with their latest studio album, “Flesh & Blood”. This album follows the 2011 critically acclaimed studio album “Forevermore” and 2015’s “The Purple Album”, a reimagining of Deep Purple classics from Whitesnake mastermind’s David Coverdale’s time in that band. The 13 original, visceral tracks on “Flesh & Blood”, the band’s 13th studio album, are, luckily for you dear reader, “all killer, no filler”, as the saying goes.  

1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & Blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks
14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track - New Studio Song) - ON CD
15. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track - New Studio Song) - ON CD
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) - DVD Audio Track - ON DVD
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) - DVD Audio Track - ON DVD
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) - DVD Audio Track - ON DVD